Lyric’s A Christmas Carol

A CHRISTMAS CAROL 
LYRIC THEATRE
NOVEMBER 4 – DECEMBER 27

Lyric Theatre will celebrate its diamond anniversary of its production of A Christmas Carol this season with an all-new outdoor production, whisking audiences away to a magical holiday village nestled in the heart of Oklahoma City.

The historic Harn Homestead (1721 N. Lincoln Blvd.) will be reimagined as the Victorian Era setting for Ebenezer Scrooge, Jacob Marley, magical spirits, and a host of unforgettable characters. Patrons will follow Charles Dickens’ timeless tale of transformation and redemption, as they are guided from scene to scene at the homestead.

Show Dates and Times:

Friday, November 20, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 7PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 7PM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 7PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 7PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7PM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 7PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 7PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 7PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 7PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 7PM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 7PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 7PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7PM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 5PM & 8PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 5PM & 8PM

To purchase tickets or for more information, visit lyrictheatreokc.com or call (405) 524-9312.

Menu