Devon Ice Rink

2021-2022 Season

Nov 5th – Jan 30th

Myriad Botanical Gardens

The Devon Ice Rink returns for its 10th season in the Myriad Botanical Gardens in 2021! Get ready for another great winter of outdoor ice skating at Downtown in December’s premier attraction. Skate across 5,500 square feet of real ice and indulge in seasonal food and beverage offerings. Experience the magical, park-like atmosphere surrounded by the glittering lights of the Devon Ice Rink.

Admission

  • $14 per person, includes skate rentals
  • $9 per person if you bring your own skates
  • $9 per person for military
  • Gardens Members skate for $10 includes skate rental
  • Group Rate (10 or more guests) is $10 includes skates. Advanced reservation required for groups. 

Contact

Rink Rentals (405) 445-7092
Main Line (405) 708-6499

Hours

November 5, 2021 – January 30, 2022

  • Monday – Thursday, 3pm–9pm
  • Friday, 3pm–11pm
  • Saturday, 11am–11pm
  • Sunday, 11am–7pm

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Sunday, November 21, 12pm-9pm
  • Monday-Wednesday, November 22-24, 11am-11pm
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 25, 3pm-9pm
  • Friday, November 26, 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, November 28, 11am-7pm

Winter Break

  • Sunday, December 19, 12pm-9pm
  • Monday-Thursday, December 20-23, 11am-11pm

Christmas

  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 12pm-7pm
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas), 12pm-7pm
  • Sunday, December 26, 12pm-9pm
  • Monday, December 27-Thursday, December 30, 11am-11pm

New Year’s

  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, January 2, 11am-7pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

  • Sunday, January 16, 12pm-9pm
  • Monday, January 17, 11am-9pm

FAQ

  • Age & Height Requirements: There is NO age or height limit required to skate.
  • Skate Sizes: Kid’s 8 to Men’s 13.
  • Group Rates: Available for parties of 10 guests and above. Advanced reservations required. Contact Devon Ice Rink directly for reservations at (405) 708-6499.
  • Birthday Parties & Ice Rink Rental: For ice rink rental rental rates and reservations contact Rachel McMichael with the Myriad Gardens at (405) 445-7092 or email rmcmichael@myriadgardens.org.

The Devon Ice Rink is managed and maintained by the Myriad Botanical Gardens and promoted through Downtown in December.

Presented by

Menu