Devon Ice Rink

2021-2022 Season

Nov 20th – Jan 30th

Myriad Botanical Gardens

The Devon Ice Rink returns for its 10th season in the Myriad Botanical Gardens in 2021! Get ready for another great winter of outdoor ice skating at Downtown in December’s premier attraction. Skate across 5,500 square feet of real ice and indulge in seasonal food and beverage offerings. Experience the magical, park-like atmosphere surrounded by the glittering lights of the Devon Ice Rink.

Admission

  • $14 per person, includes skate rentals
  • $9 per person if you bring your own skates
  • $9 per person for military
  • Gardens Members skate for $10 includes skate rental
  • Group Rate (10 or more guests) is $10 includes skates. Advanced reservation required for groups. 

Contact

Rink Rentals (405) 445-7092
Main Line (405) 708-6499

Season Hours

November 20, 2021 – January 30, 2022

  • Monday – Thursday, 3pm–9pm
  • Friday, 3pm–11pm
  • Saturday, 11am–11pm
  • Sunday, 11am–7pm

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Monday-Wednesday, November 22-24, 11am-11pm
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 25, 3pm-9pm
  • Friday, November 26, 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, November 28, 11am-7pm

Winter Break

  • Sunday, December 19, 11am-7pm
  • Monday-Thursday, December 20-23, 11am-11pm

Christmas

  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 11am-6pm
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas), 12pm-7pm
  • Sunday, December 26, 11am-7pm
  • Monday, December 27-Thursday, December 30, 11am-11pm

New Year’s

  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, January 2, 11am-7pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

  • Monday, January 17, 11am-9pm

FAQ

  • Age & Height Requirements: There is NO age or height limit required to skate.
  • Skate Sizes: Kid’s 8 to Men’s 13.
  • GROUP RESERVATIONS: Must have 10 or more to be considered a group. Reservation must be made in advance. Must have one form of payment. Contact the Devon Ice Rink to make a reservation call (405) 708-6499 or email devonicerink@yahoo.com.
  • CORPORATE/PRIVATE RENTALS: Corporate rentals are scheduled before or after regular rink hours. For corporate reservations call (405) 445-7092 or email rmcmichael@myriadgardens.org.
  • BIRTHDAY PARTIES: Reservations start at $175 and include: Seating area reserved near Devon Ice Rink for 1.5 hours, 10 skate rentals ($12 per additional skater), Five bistro tables with up to 20 chairs. For birthday reservations email rentals@myriadgardens.org.

The Devon Ice Rink is managed and maintained by the Myriad Botanical Gardens and promoted through Downtown in December.

Presented by

Menu